2016 Board of Management
Last night at the BHA Inc AGM, which was held in the Northern Suburbs HC Clubhouse, the BHA Inc Board of Management was elected for 2016.

Tony Comerford and Paul Saunders were returned as President and Treasurer respectively. With his appointment for 2016, Paul becomes the longest serving BHA Treasurer.

For the Director positions there were eleven (11) nominees for nine (9) positions. Following the ballot process the following were appointed as Directors for 2016: Adam Barry; Leonie Marsden; Karyn Argent; Russell Marsden; Justin Brown; Alison Pritchard; Dushen Salecich; Michelle Weekes; Grant Mapp.

Details of the 2016 Officials and Staff can be found under About>Office Bearers on the BHA Website. This will be added to as appointments to positions are confirmed.

A link to the 2016 BHA Annual Report in PDF format will be available under About>Annual Reports very soon, so please check there regularly.
Posted on 08 Dec 2015 by Kim Rendell
Print | Close
Content Management Powered by UTF-8 CuteNews