Under 18 Representative Program Information - THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED 

Nominations Open

Monday 3 February, 2020 Tap this link to nominate.

Nominations Close

Friday 3 April, 2020

Age Eligibility

01.01.02 - 31.12.04

Trials

Sunday 26 April, 2020: 10.00am - 12.00pm @ SHC2
Wednesday 6 May, 2020: 5.00 - 7.00pm @ SHC2
 

Teams are expected to be announced on Monday 11 May, 2020.
Clubs will be advised and the players will be listed on this page.

Training
Sunday 17 May, 2020: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 31 May, 2020: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 7 June, 2020: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 14 June, 2020: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 21 June, 2020: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Wednesday 24 June, 2020: 5.00 - 7.00pm @ SHC2
 

State Championships - Rockhampton
(2 teams)

Sunday 28 - Tuesday 30 June, 2020
Teams will travel Saturday 27 June, 2020
During a Championship you can often follow the results on QldHockey.info .
All players nominating for selection trials must be available to participate at State Championships and attend the scheduled Brisbane training sessions.
 
  • Selection Trials/Nomination Fee: $45 per player - payable when nominating using the link above. Covers turf hire, coaches, admin, etc. Players are to be financial with their Club to be eligible to nominate.
  • State Championships Cost: $800 per player (Board approved) - 50% to be paid by Training 1 (17 May, 2020) with final payment due by Training 4 (14 June, 2020).
  • Cost includes: team accommodation, flights to/from Rockhampton, bus during the tournament, breakfasts, dinners, training, playing shirts, team photo.  Lunches/snacks are extra (approximately $10-15 per day) and will be organised by team managers.
  • Uniform Orders - see the side panel (or below).

(On small screen devices the following tables may be best viewed by rotating your device 90 degrees.)

Brisbane Under 18 Teams for State Championships

Rockhampton: 28 - 30 June, 2020

The following teams were ratified by the BHA Board of Management on

Brisbane 1   Brisbane 2
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Manager:       Manager:    
Coach:       Coach: