Under 18 Representative Program Information

Nominations Open

Friday 8 March , 2019 Tap this link to nominate.

Nominations Close

Friday 10 May, 2019

Age Eligibility

01.01.01 - 31.12.03 (HQ minimum age eligibility)

Trials

Sunday 19 May, 2019: 9.00 - 11.00am @ SHC1
Sunday 26 May, 2019: 9.00 - 11.00am @ SHC1
 

Teams are expected to be announced on Wednesday 29 May, 2019.
Clubs will be advised and the players will be listed on this page above.

Training
Sunday 2 June, 2019: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 9 June, 2019: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 16 June, 2019: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 23 June, 2019: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC1
 

State Championships - Townsville
(2 teams)

Sunday 30 June - Tuesday 2 July, 2019
Teams will travel Saturday 29 June, 2019
During a Championship you can often follow the results on QldHockey.info.
All players nominating for selection trials must be available to participate at State Championships and attend the scheduled Brisbane training sessions.
 
  • Selection Trials/Nomination Fee: $45 per player - payable when nominating using the link above. Covers turf hire, coaches, admin, etc.
  • State Championships Cost: $1065 per player (Board approved) - to be paid by Friday 14 June, 2019.
  • Cost includes: team accommodation, flights to/from Townsville, bus during the tournament, breakfasts, dinners, training, playing shirts, team photo.  Lunches/snacks are extra (approximately $10-15 per day) and will be organised by team managers.
  • Uniform Orders - see the side panel (or below).

Brisbane Under 18 Teams for State Championships

Townsville: 30 June - 2 July, 2019

The following teams were ratified by the BHA Board of Management on

Team 1   Team 2
  First Name Last Name Club     First Name Last Name Club
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
  Manager:         Manager:    
 

Coach:

       

Coach:

   
  Ast Coach: