Under 18 Representative Program Information 

 


 

Nominations Open

Wednesday 17 February, 2021 Tap this link to nominate.

Nominations Close

Friday 9 April, 2021

Age Eligibility

01.01.03 - 31.12.05

Trials

Sunday 18 April, 2021: 10.00am - 12.00pm @ SHC2
Monday 26 April, 2021: 10.00am - 12.00pm @ SHC2
 

Teams are expected to be announced on Monday 3 May, 2021.
Clubs will be advised and the players will be listed on this page.

Training
Sunday 9 May, 2021: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC2
Sunday 16 May, 2021: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC2
Sunday 30 May, 2021: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC2
Sunday 6 June, 2021: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC2
Sunday 13 June, 2021: 10.00 - 11.30am @ SHC2
Sunday 20 June, 2021: 10.00 - 12.00pm @ SHC2
 

State Championships - Rockhampton
(2 teams)

Sunday 27 - Tuesday 29 June, 2021
Teams will travel Saturday 26 June, 2021
During a Championship you can often follow the results on QldHockey.info .
All players nominating for selection trials must be available to participate at State Championships and attend the scheduled Brisbane training sessions.
 
  • Selection Trials/Nomination Fee: $45 per player - payable when nominating using the link above. Covers turf hire, coaches, admin, etc. Players are to be financial with their Club to be eligible to nominate.
  • State Championships Cost: $800 per player (Board approved) - 50% to be paid by Training 1 (9 May, 2021) with final payment due by Training 4 (6 June, 2021).
  • Cost includes: team accommodation, flights to/from Rockhampton, bus during the tournament, breakfasts, dinners, training, playing shirts, team photo.  Lunches/snacks are extra (approximately $10-15 per day) and will be organised by team managers.
  • Uniform Orders - see the side panel (or below).

(On small screen devices the following tables may be best viewed by rotating your device 90 degrees.)