Under 13 Representative Program Information

Nominations Open Wednesday 17 February, 2021 Tap this link to nominate.
Nominations Close Friday 16 April, 2021

Age Eligibility

01.01.08 - 31.12.10

Trials
Monday 26 April, 2021: 8.00 - 10.00am, SHC2
Sunday 9 May, 2021 8.00 - 10.00am, SHC2
 
Teams are expected to be announced on Wednesday 12 May, 2021.
Clubs will be advised and the players will be listed on this page.
U13 Coulter Shield: Toowoomba Sunday 23 May, 2021
Training
Sunday 16 May, 2021: 8.00 - 10.00am @ SHC2 (this first training is BEFORE Coulter Shield)
 
Sunday 30 May, 2021: 8.30 - 10.00am @ SHC2
Sunday 6 June, 2021: 8.30 - 10.00am @ SHC2
Sunday 13 June, 2021: 8.30 - 10.00am @ SHC2
Sunday 20 June, 2021: 8.30 - 10.00am @ SHC2
Sunday 27 June, 2021: 8.00 - 10.00am @ SHC2
State Championships - Townsville
(3 teams)
Sunday 4 - Wednesday 7 July, 2021
Teams will travel Saturday 3, 2021 and return late on Wednesday 7 July, 2021
During a Championship you can often follow the results on QldHockey.info .
All players nominating for selection trials must be available to participate at both Coulter Shield and State Championships and attend the scheduled Brisbane training sessions.
 
  • Selection Trials/Nomination Fee: $45 per player - payable when nominating using the link above. Covers turf hire, coaches, admin, etc. Players are to be financial with their Club to be eligible to nominate.
  • State Championships Cost: $800 per player (Board approved) - 50% to be paid by Training 1 (30 May, 2021) with final payment due by Training 4 (20 June, 2021).
  • Cost includes: team accommodation, flights to/from Townsville, team bus in Townsville during the tournament, breakfasts, packed lunch, dinners, training, playing shirts, team photo.  Snacks are extra (approximately $10-15 per day) and will be organised by team managers.
  • Uniform Orders - Uniforms must be ordered online (see link on this page on the side panel).

(On small screen devices the following tables may be best viewed by rotating the device 90 degrees.)