Under 11 Representative Program Information

Nominations Open

Monday 3 February, 2020 Tap this link to nominate. L O O K !

Nominations Close Friday 1 May, 2020

Age Eligibility

01.01.09 - 31.12.11

Trials
Sunday 17 May, 2020: 8.00 - 11.00am, SHC Grass Field 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
Sunday 24 May, 2020: 8.00 - 11.00am, SHC Grass Field 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
Sunday 31 May, 2020: 8.00 - 11.00am, SHC Grass Field 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
 
Teams are expected to be announced on Wednesday 3 June, 2020.
Training
Sunday 7 June, 2020: 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
Sunday 14 June, 2020: 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
Sunday 21 June, 2020: 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
Sunday 12 July, 2020: 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
Sunday 19 July, 2020: 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
Sunday 26 July, 2020: 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6 (Bulimba home grounds)
U11 Coulter Shield: Downey Park,
Brisbane
(4 teams)
Sunday 2 August, 2020
All players nominating for selection trials must be available to participate at Coulter Shield and attend the scheduled Brisbane training sessions.
 
  • Selection Trials/Nomination Fee: $45 per player - payable when nominating using the link above. Covers turf hire, coaches, admin, etc. Players are to be financial with their Club to be eligible to nominate.
  • Uniform Orders - see the side panel (or below).

 
 

Brisbane Under 11 Teams for Coulter Shield

 Sunday 2 August, 2020 at Downey Park, Brisbane (hosted by BHA)
 
The following teams were ratified by the BHA Board of Management on

Brisbane 1   Brisbane 2
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Manager:     Manager:  
Coach:     Coach:  
         
         
Brisbane 3   Brisbane 4
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Manager:     Manager:  
Coach:     Coach: