Brisbane Schoolboys Cup - 2021

The Brisbane Schoolboys Cup is a hockey competition for boys from schools in the greater Brisbane region.  This competition was establish in 2012 after the Hockey Queensland Zone competition was abolished in 2011. The competition draws on schools from the north and south of Brisbane and as far as Ipswich.  The competition takes place between July and September (Term 3) and games are played at State Hockey Centre on a Friday afternoon.  For more information including how your school might join the competition email Ty Watson on schoolboyshockey(at)gmail(dot)com


2021 Draw and Results

2021 Progressive Points Table

Previous Years