The 2017 Season has now concluded! Congratulations to the Winning Teams! Commiserations to the Runners-up teams and to those teams that didn't make the Grand Finals in 2017. Below is a complete list of the Winners!

Whether or not you were at the Grand Finals you may want to watch some of the match highlights?

Use the links below.

BHA Grand Final Results - 2017
Division Winner Score Runners-up Player of Final
Junior U11-2 PR St Andrews 4 - 0 Pine Hills Liam Harold (PRStA)
Junior U11-1 Bulimba 8 - 1 Northern Suburbs Cody Hale (BUL)
Junior U13-2 Redcliffe Leagues 2 - 0 Pine Hills Jesse Bender (RED)
Junior U13-1 PR St Andrews 4 - 3 Kedron Wavell Riley Profke (PRStA)
Junior J3 Kedron Wavell 3 - 1 Valley Corey Punch (KWS)
Junior J2 Eastern Suburbs 5 - 0 Uni of Qld Zac McCoombes (EAS)
Junior J1 PR St Andrews 2 - 0 Bulimba Liam Hart (PRStA)
Classic CHL Valley 4 - 3 Commercial 1 Alex Granlund (VAL)
Masters MHL4 Kedron Wavell 4 - 0 Bulimba Greg Forbes (KWS)
Masters MHL3 Eastern Suburbs 2 - 1 Bulimba Paul Gardiner (EAS)
Masters MHL2 Bulimba 2 - 1 Uni of Qld Jason Mangan (BUL)
Masters MHL1 Redcliffe Leagues 3 - 1 Uni of Qld Peter Somers (RED)
Brisbane BHL6 Kedron Wavell 2 - 1 Valley David Wilson (KWS)
Brisbane BHL5 Eastern Suburbs 3 - 2 Uni of Qld Toby Courtney (EAS)
Brisbane BHL4 PR St Andrews 3 - 2 Eastern Suburbs Clinton Hart (PRStA)
Brisbane BHL3 Uni of Qld 3 - 1 Eastern Suburbs Stewart Houghton (UNI)
Brisbane BHL2 PR St Andrews 4 - 1 Kedron Wavell Zac Profke (PRStA)
Brisbane BHL1 Eastern Suburbs 4 - 2 Labrador Mark Knowles (EAS)
Tap to visit the Hockey Zone Website!   Tap to visit the Hockey Zone YouTube page!

Looking for a copy of the Grand Final Program from Sat 9 Sep 17? Use  this link!

Awards - Junior Divisions - 2017
Club Championship - Stan Griffin Shield: Bulimba Hockey Club
Best Team Performance - Col & Hec Cormie Shield: Eastern Suburbs J2 Team


Awards - Senior Divisions - 2017
Club Championship - Merv Harris Memorial Shield: Pine Rivers St Andrews Hockey Club
Coach of Year: Joel De Young (PRStA)
Rookie of Year (BHL1): Max Harding (PRStA)
Umpire of Year - Hawgood Family Trophy: Steve Rogers
Top Goal Scorer (BHL1) - Greg Browning Medal: Jared Taylor (COM)
BHA Best & Fairest Medal Winner: Ian Schulz (COM)  [ more]