Under 15 Representative Program Information

Nominations Open

Monday 5 June, 2017. Tap this link to nominate.

Nominations Close

Friday 14 July, 2017, 5.00pm

Trials

Sunday 16 July, 2017: 8.00 - 11.00am @ SHC2
Sunday 23 July, 2017: 8.00 - 11.00am @ SHC1
 

Teams are expected to be announced on Tuesday 25 July, 2017.
Clubs will be advised and the players will be listed on this page above.

U15 Coulter Shield: Toowoomba

Sunday 30 July, 2017

Training
Sunday 6 August, 2017: 9.00 - 10.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 13 August, 2017: 9.00 - 10.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 20 August, 2017: 9.00 - 10.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 27 August, 2017: 9.00 - 10.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 3 September, 2017: 9.00 - 10.30am @ SHC1
Sunday 10 September, 2017: 9.00 - 10.30am @ SHC1
 

State Championships - Rockhampton
(2 teams)

Sunday 17 - Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Teams will travel Saturday 16 September, 2017
During a Championship you can often follow the results on QldHockey.info.
All players nominating for selection trials must be available to participate at both Coulter Shield and State Championships and attend the scheduled Brisbane training sessions.
 
  • Selection Trials/Nomination Fee: $40 per player - payable when nominating using the link above. Covers turf hire, coaches, admin, etc.
  • State Championships Cost: $700 per player (Board approved) - to be paid by Friday 8 September, 2017.
  • Cost includes: team accommodation, bus to/from Rockhampton and during the tournament, breakfasts, dinners, training, playing shirts, team photo.  Lunches/snacks are extra (approximately $10-15 per day) and will be organised by team managers.
  • Uniform Orders - see the side panel (or below).

Selected Under 15 Teams for Coulter Shield

Toowoomba: Sunday 30 July, 2017

The following teams were ratified by the BHA Board of Management on

Brisbane 1   Brisbane 2
1     1  
2     2  
3     3  
4     4  
5     5  
6     6  
7     7  
8     8  
9     9  
10     10  
11     11  
12     12  
13     13  
14     14  
15     15  
16     16  
         
Manager:     Manager:  
Coach:     Coach:  
Ast Coach:     Ast Coach:  

 

Brisbane Under 15 teams for state championships

Rockhampton: 17 - 20 September, 2017
 

The following teams were ratified by the BHA Board of Management on

Brisbane 1   Brisbane 2
1     1  
2     2  
3     3  
4     4  
5     5  
6     6  
7     7  
8     8  
9     9  
10     10  
11     11  
12     12  
13     13  
14     14  
15     15  
16     16  
         
Manager:     Manager:  
Coach:     Coach:  
Ast Coach:     Ast Coach: