Brisbane Under 11 Teams for Coulter Shield

 Sunday 6 August, 2017 at Downey Park, Brisbane (hosted by BHA)
 
The following teams were ratified by the BHA Board of Management on
 
Brisbane 1   Brisbane 2   Brisbane 3
1     1     1  
2     2     2  
3     3     3  
4     4     4  
5     5     5  
6     6     6  
7     7     7  
8     8     8  
9     9     9  
10     10     10  
11     11     11  
12     12     12  
13     13     13  
GK     GK     GK  
               
Manager:     Manager:     Manager:  
Coach:     Coach:     Coach:  
Ast Coach:     Ast Coach:     Ast Coach:  

 


Under 11 Representative Program Information

Nominations Open Tuesday 2 May, 2017. Tap this link to nominate.
Nominations Close Monday 22 May, 2017
Trials
Sunday 28 May, 2017, 8.00 - 11.00am, SHC Grass Field 5
Sunday 4 June, 2017, 8.00 - 11.00am, SHC Grass Field 5
Sunday 11 June, 2017, 8.00 - 11.00am, SHC Grass Field 5
 
Teams are expected to be announced on Friday 23 June, 2017
Training
Sunday 9 July, 2017, 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6
Sunday 16 July, 2017, 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6
Sunday 23 July, 2017, 8.30 - 10.00am, SHC Grass Fields 5 & 6
Sunday 30 July, 2017, 8.30 - 10.00am, Downey Park Field 12
U11 Coulter Shield: Downey Park, Brisbane
(3 teams)
Sunday 6 August, 2017
All players nominating for selection trials must be available to participate at Coulter Shield and attend the scheduled Brisbane training sessions.
 
  • Selection Trials/Nomination Fee: $30 per player - payable when nominating using the link above. Covers turf hire, coaches, admin, etc.
  • Uniform Orders - see the side panel (or below).