Brisbane Hockey Association Inc
BHA Logo

Hockey - A Game for Life!


2017 Super League Team - Brisbane Fury

The teams that compete in the Hockey Queensland Super League are not regular representative teams like the under age and Open divisions. Instead, the Super League Teams are made up of players listed on a Hockey Queensland "Preferred Players" list. More detailed information and links on this HQ page.


The following team was ratified by the BHA Board of Management on

Name Club
Assistant Coach:    
Super League Tournament: State Hockey Centre, Brisbane, 29 April - 1 May, 2017
Nominations open:
Monday 27 February, 2017. Tap this link to nominate.
Nominations close:
Friday 31 March, 2017
Training times:
Sunday 2 April, 9.30 - 11.00am, SHC2
Sunday 9 April, 9.30 - 11.00am, SHC2
Sunday 16 April, 9.30 - 11.00am, SHC2
Sunday 23 April, 9.30 - 11.00am, SHC2

<< Rep Nominations  Rep Programs  Open Team >>